MS/HS Staff Directory

MS/HS Staff Directory



Jakob Veith
K-12 Principal
veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210


Cheryl Schaefer
MS/HS Secretary
schaeferc@manistee.org
ext 2211


Scott Ebbeling
Dean of Students
ebbelings@manistee.org
ext 2224


Jason Kemler
Athletic Director
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254


JJ Randall
Guidance Counselor
jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2204
placeholder image for Tina Chapman

Tina Chapman
Title I Director
fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205


Phil Kroll
RTP Room
krollp@manistee.org
ext 2212


Andy Amstutz
Biology
Chemistry
Botany/Zoology
Environmental Science
amstutza@manistee.org


Kirsten Amstutz
English 9, 11, 12
Dual Enrollment - English Comp 1
Novels
mstutzk@manistee.org


Lacey Veith
English 7, 8, 10
veithl@manistee.org


Jason Kemler
History 7/8
Physical Education 7, HS
Lifetime Fitness
kemlerj@manistee.org


Kyle Griffin
Math 7/8
Algebra 1
World History
griffink@manistee.org


Emily Griffin
History 8
Current Events
Government
U.S. History
World History
griffine@manistee.org


Amanda Mobley
Art 7/8
Intro to Art
Art History
Media Design
Art Exploration
Art Studio
Adv. Art Studio
mobleya@manistee.org


Brenna Richardson
MS/HS Band
richardsonb@manistee.org


Julie Riggs
RR Support 7/8
Physical Education 7/8
Lifetime Fitness
Academic Support
riggsj@manistee.org


Mitchell Knoll
Geometery
Algebra 2
Applied Math
Consumer Math
knollm@manistee.org


Chelsea Hicok
Special Education
hicokc@manistee.org


Jim Wojo
Science 7/8
Earth Science
Applied Science
jimwojo@manistee.org


Bill Cunningham
Academic Support
Computer Apps
RR Support 7/8
cunninghamb@manistee.org

Comments are closed