MS/HS Staff Directory

MS/HS Staff Directory

Principal Veith

Jakob Veith
K-12 Principal
veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210
Cheryl Schaefer

Cheryl Schaefer
MS/HS Secretary
schaeferc@manistee.org
ext 2211
Jennifer Schmidt

Jennifer Schmidt
Dean of Students
schmidtj@manistee.org
ext 2224
Jason Kemler

Jason Kemler
Athletic Director
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
JJ Randall

JJ Randall
Guidance Counselor
jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2204
placeholder image for Tina Chapman

Tina Chapman
Title I Director
fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205
placeholder image for Phil Kroll

Phil Kroll
RTP Room
krollp@manistee.org
ext 2212
Andy Amstutz

Andy Amstutz
Biology
Chemistry
Botany/Zoology
Environmental Science
amstutza@manistee.org
Kirsten Amstutz

Kirsten Amstutz
English 9, 11, 12
Dual Enrollment - English Comp 1
Novels
mstutzk@manistee.org
placeholder image for Lacey Veith

Lacey Veith
English 7, 8, 10
veithl@manistee.org
Jason Kemler

Jason Kemler
History 7/8
Physical Education 7, HS
Lifetime Fitness
kemlerj@manistee.org
Kyle Griffin

Kyle Griffin
Math 7/8
Algebra 1
World History
griffink@manistee.org
Emily Griffin

Emily Griffin
History 8
Current Events
Government
U.S. History
World History
griffine@manistee.org
Amanda mobley

Amanda Mobley
Art 7/8
Intro to Art
Art History
Media Design
Art Exploration
Art Studio
Adv. Art Studio
mobleya@manistee.org
Brenna Richardson

Brenna Richardson
MS/HS Band
richardsonb@manistee.org
Julie Riggs

Julie Riggs
RR Support 7/8
Physical Education 7/8
Lifetime Fitness
Academic Support
riggsj@manistee.org
Mitchell Knoll

Mitchell Knoll
Geometery
Algebra 2
Applied Math
Consumer Math
knollm@manistee.org
Jackie Karnisz

Jackie Karnisz
RR English
RR Math
Academic Support
karniszj@manistee.org
Jim Wojo

Jim Wojo
Science 7/8
Earth Science
Applied Science
jimwojo@manistee.org
Bill Cunningham

Bill Cunningham
Academic Support
Computer Apps
RR Support 7/8
cunning@manistee.org
Carol Rackow

Carol Rackow
MS ELA/Science
crackow@manistee.org
Vivan Peck

Vivian Peck
MS Math
vpeck@manistee.org

Comments are closed

  • Important Announcements