KND Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff



Jakob Veith
K-12 Principal
veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210


Daisy Buning
Elementary Secretary
buningd@manistee.org
ext 2214


Scott Ebbeling
Dean of Students
ebbelings@manistee.org
ext 2224


Phil Kroll
RTP Room
krollp@manistee.org
ext 2212


Jason Kemler
Athletic Director
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254


JJ Randall
Counselor
jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2204


Tina Chapman
Title I Director
fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205


Jennifer Cordes
Early Literacy Coach
jcordes@manistee.org
ext 2236

 

Elementary Teaching Staff



Lisa Gutowski
Kindergarten
lgutowski@manistee.org


Karrie Podbilski
Kindergarten
podbilskik@manistee.org


Susan Hejl
1st Grade
hejls@manistee.org


April Schmidt-Benson
1st Grade
stoykovicha@manistee.org


Christine Dancz
2nd Grade
danczc@manistee.org


Rachel Peabody
2nd Grade
peabodyr@manistee.org


Samantha Valinski
3rd Grade
valinskis@manistee.org


Laura Terry
3rd Grade
terryl@manistee.org


Melissa Wardie
4th Grade
wardiem@manistee.org


Krystal Magee
5th Grade
mageek@manistee.org


Carol Rackow
5th/6th Grade
crackow@manistee.org


Vivian Peck
6th Grade Math
vpeck@manistee.org


Chelsea Hicok
Special Education
hicokc@manistee.org

Comments are closed