KND Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Principle Veith

Jakob Veith
K-12 Principal
veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210
Secretary Daisy Buning

Daisy Buning
Elementary Secretary
buningd@manistee.org
ext 2214
Jennifer Schmidt

Jennifer Schmidt
Dean of Students
schmidtj@manistee.org
ext 2224
placeholder image for Phil Kroll

Phil Kroll
RTP Room
krollp@manistee.org
ext 2212
Jason Kemler

Jason Kemler
Athletic Director
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
JJ Randall

JJ Randall
Counselor
jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2204
placeholder image for Tina Chapman

Tina Chapman
Title I Director
fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205
Jennifer Cordes

Jennifer Cordes
Early Literacy Coach
jcordes@manistee.org
ext 2236

 

Elementary Teaching Staff

Lisa Gutowski

Lisa Gutowski
Kindergarten
lgutowski@manistee.org
Karrie Podbilski

Karrie Podbilski
Kindergarten
podbilskik@manistee.org
Susan Hejl

Susan Hejl
1st Grade
hejls@manistee.org
April Stoykovich

April Stoykovich
1st Grade
stoykovicha@manistee.org
Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson
2nd Grade
andersonm@manistee.org
placeholder image for Rachel Peabody

Rachel Peabody
2nd Grade
peabodyr@manistee.org
Samantha Valinski

Samantha Valinski
3rd Grade
valinskis@manistee.org
Christine Dancz

Christine Dancz
4th Grade
Danczc@manistee.org
placeholder image for Melissa Wardie

Melissa Wardie
4th Grade
wardiem@manistee.org
Krystal Magee

Krystal Magee
5th Grade
mageek@manistee.org
Laura Terry

Laura Terry
5th Grade
terryl@manistee.org
Carol Rackow

Carol Rackow
6th Grade ELA/Science
crackow@manistee.org
Vivan Peck

Vivian Peck
6th Grade Math
vpeck@manistee.org
Jason Kemler

Jason Kemler
6th grade Soc. St., PE
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
Andy Amstutz

Andy Amstutz
6th grade Science
amstutza@manistee.org
Bill Cunningham

Bill Cunningham
6th grade Computers
cunning@manistee.org
Chelesa Hicok

Chelsea Hicok
Special Education
hicokc@manistee.org

Comments are closed

  • Important Announcements