KND Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff



Jakob Veith
Superintendent


Cheryl Smith
K-12 Principal
smithc@manistee.org
ext 2210


Cody Jensen
Assistant Principal
jensenc@manistee.org
ext 2236


Daisy Buning
Elementary Secretary
buningd@manistee.org
ext 2214


Joseph Gutowski
Student Success Coordinator
gutowskij@manistee.org
ext 2292


Jason Kemler
Athletic Director
kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254


Jennifer Schmidt
School Counselor
schmidtj@manistee.org
ext 2224


JJ Randall
School Counselor/Assistant Athletic Director
jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2204
Tina Chapman

Tina Chapman
Title I Director
chapmant@manistee.org
ext 2205


Patrick Schrock
Dean of Students
schrockp@manistee.org
ext 2284


Katelyn Zaleski
RTC Room
zaleskik@manistee.org
ext 2212

 

Elementary Teaching Staff



Lisa Gutowski
Kindergarten
lgutowski@manistee.org


April Gawenda
Kindergarten
podbilskik@manistee.org


Liebe Schrock
1st Grade
schrockl@manistee.org


April Schmidt-Benson
1st Grade
bensona@manistee.org


Rachael Peabody
2nd Grade
peabodyr@manistee.org


William Edwardson
2nd Grade
edwardsonw@manistee.org


Samantha Matuz
3rd Grade
matuzs@manistee.org


Krystal Henson
3rd Grade
hensonk@manistee.org


Melissa Wardie
4th Grade
wardiem@manistee.org


Kelli Morrison
4th Grade
morrisonk@manistee.org


Christine Dancz
5th Grade
danczc@manistee.org


Laura Terry
5th Grade
terryl@manistee.org


Magaret Patterson
6th Grade
pattersonm@manistee.org


Stephanie Poortsvliet
6th Grade
poortsvliet@manistee.org


Erin Swiatlowski
Special Education
swiatlowskie@manistee.org


Michael Phillips
Elementary Gym
phillipsm@manistee.org

Comments are closed