Brethren Middle/High School Staff

       
Jason Kemler
 Jakob Veith  Cheryl Schaefer  JJ Randall  Jason Kemler
 K-12 Principal  MS/HS Secretary  Dean of Students  Athletic Director
 veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210
 schaeferc@manistee.org
ext 2211
 jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2224
 kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
 Counselor's Corner    
No picture available
 
 Gail Bennett  Tina Chapman Roddy MacNeil   
 Counselor  Title I Director  RTP Room  
 bennettg@manistee.org
ext 2204
 fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205
 macneilr@manistee.org
ext 2212
 

Brethren Middle/High School Teaching Staff (Click on a picture to view the teacher's homepage)

 
Tom Anderson
 
Andy Amstutz
 
Kirsten Amstutz
 
Rachel Edmondson
 Tom Anderson  Andy Amstutz  Kirsten Amstutz  Rachel Edmondson
 Science 8
Earth Science
Science 7
Biology
Chemistry
Botany/Zoology
 English 9, 11, 12
English Comp 12
Novels
 English 7, 8, 10, 12
Speech
 andersot@manistee.org
ext 2282
 amstutza@manistee.org
ext 2252
 amstutzk@manistee.org
ext 2255
 edmondsonr@manistee.org
ext 2256
 
Jason Kemler
   
Laura King
 
Amanda Mobley
 Jason Kemler  Kyle Griffin  Laura King  Amanda Mobley
 Health/PE
Advanced PE
Social Studies 8
 Social Studies 7
Gov/Econ
Current Events
US History
World History
Math 7, 8
Math Lab 7, 8
Algebra I
 Art History
Design 10
Media (YRBK)
 kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
 griffink@manistee.org
ext 2257
  kingl@manistee.org
ext 2259
 mobleya@manistee.org
ext 2251
 
Allison Rosenau
 
Brenna Richardson
 
Julie Riggs
 
Mitch Knoll
 Allison Rosenau  Brenna Richardson  Julie Riggs  Mitch Knoll
 German 8, 9, 10, 11, 12  MS/HS Band  PE 8
Sociology
 Algebra I, II
Geometry 10
Consumer Math
rosenaua@manistee.org
ext 2280
 richardsonb@manistee.org
ext 2253
 riggsj@manistee.org
ext 2247
 knollm@manistee.org
ext 2258
 
Jackie Karnisz
 
No picture available
   
 Jackie Karnisz Roddy MacNeil     
 RR English
RR Math
 Earth Science    
 karniszj@manistee.org
ext 2245
 macneilr@manistee.org
ext 2212