Elementary Staff

 
Jake Veith
     
Jason Kemler
 Jakob Veith
 Judy Kuenzer  JJ Randall  Jason Kemler
 K-12 Principal  Elementary Secretary  Dean of Students  Athletic Director
 veithj@manistee.org
ext 2210
 jkuenzer@manistee.org
ext 2214
 jrandall@manistee.org
ext 2224
 kemlerj@manistee.org
ext 2254
Gail Bennett
 
Jennifer Cordes
 
no staff photo available
 Gail Bennett  Tina Chapman Jennifer Cordes   Roddy MacNeil
 Counselor  Title I Director Early Literacy Coach  RTP Room 
 bennettg@manistee.org
ext 2204
 fairbankst@manistee.org
ext 2205
 jcordes@manistee.org
ext 2236
macneilr@manistee.org
ext 2212 

Elementary Teaching Staff

 
Lisa Gutowski
 
Karrie Podbilski
 Susan Hejl  
April Stoykovich
 Lisa Gutowski  Karrie Podbilski  Susan Hejl  April Stoykovich
 Kindergarten  Kindergarten  1st grade 1st/2nd grade
 lgutowski@manistee.org
ext 2232
 podbilskik@manistee.org
ext 2244
 hejls@manistee.org
ext 2233
 jcordes@manistee.org
ext 2234
 
Mike Anderson
 
McAnn Bradford
 
Carol Rackow
 
Vivan Peck
Mike Anderson McAnn Bradford  Carol Rackow Vivian Peck
 2nd grade  3rd grade  3rd/4th grade  4th grade
 andersonm@manistee.org
ext 2240
 bradfordm@manistee.org
ext 2238
 crackow@manistee.org
ext 2241
 vpeck@manistee.org
ext 2243
 
Krystal Magee
 
No picture available
 
Jim Wojo
 
Tim Preston
Krystal Magee Tasha Covell  Jim Wojo  Tim Preston
5th grade 5th grade 6th grade  6th grade
mageek@manistee.org
ext 2242
covellt@manistee.org
ext 2237
jimwojo@manistee.org
ext 2250
 prestont@manistee.org
ext 2250
 
Bill Cunningham
 
no staff picture available
   
 Bill Cunningham Carol Padden     
 4-6 Special Education  K-3 Special Education    
 cunning@manistee.org
ext 2248
cpadden@manistee.org
 ext 2246